Note: This feature is only available for groups that are part of a Symphony network, i.e. groups whose schools provided them with their Alumni Spaces website. 

You will find the Network tab in Site Settings. This tab is where you can control whether or not your network administrators will be able to publish content directly to your site or if content they create for your group will be sent to you prior to being published on your site. If you would like content to be published automatically, leave this selection “yes.” If you would like content to be sent to you prior to it’s publication, change this setting to “no” and click on the "Update Settings" button.

Did this answer your question?